Jump to content


carwoman

Member Since 01 Jun 2006
Offline Last Active Today, 04:37 AM

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 6,789
  • Profile Views 4,573
  • Member Title must be 5mL to ride
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday November 20
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Interests
    glasswork (lampworking) metalwork, cars, road trips, quilting, wild fabric, music , trying to learn the subjects I never got to take in high school (science, biology, astronomy)enameling and enamelists, architecture, um, did I mention kitschy stuff, modern design, collecting swatch watches, collecting fountain pens,NPR this american life, interesting people, maps, weird museums, small stores and places, handmade items, comfy shoes for walking and exploring, getting off the beaten path, seeing the sun during winter, warm cups of soothing tea during winter,and great decaf coffee and did I mention BLUE,turquoise,and blue, ...I will try to put alink to my amazon wishlist here for my sw(but keep in mind)it's costly stuff,so not meant for u, but I somehow couldn't edit it right-there are actually 2 wishlists under my name-they each have crafty books in them(im not the person who lives in Ohio, and not the person who has a book on explosives in their wishlist)! INSTEAD THEY HAVE CAR BOOKS(I like used books and mix cds, but one should't feel pressured to get anything from the list)I feel rather weird posting it-and making one up, but it does sort of explain the type of thingies I enjoy,but um-dont worry- about getting me stuff-I just like suprises-really!
    http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/2FZRKU35QMJOG/103-8933539-1825402?reveal=all&filter=all&sort=date-added&layout=standard&.x=4&.y=5
  • Mood
    quirky

BPAL


  • BPAL of the Day
    bread and butterfly
  • Favorite Scents
    bonfire night , shub,miskatonic u,red lantern, O, , going through second bottle of O loves philosophy,haloes,wezwnie hold

Astrology


  • Astrological Info
  • Chinese Zodiac Sign
    Snake
  • Western Zodiac Sign
    Scorpio

Location


  • Location
    somewhere in New England
  • Country
    United States

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors