Post-Update: Forum Issues Read more... ×
BPAL Madness!
mob_psychology

What should I expect at Will-Call?

I'm a BPAL newbie and I plan on attending the Pink Moon will-call... can anyone tell me what to expect? It sounds exciting but I have no idea what goes on at these events, nor do I know anyone on the forum. Will it be crowded? Are people friendly? Neither of the girlfriends I'm bringing have even heard of BPAL; will it still be fun for them? I'd appreciate any feedback! :P

I'm a BPAL newbie and I plan on attending the Pink Moon will-call... can anyone tell me what to expect? It sounds exciting but I have no idea what goes on at these events, nor do I know anyone on the forum. Will it be crowded? Are people friendly? Neither of the girlfriends I'm bringing have even heard of BPAL; will it still be fun for them? I'd appreciate any feedback! :P

It's a lot of fun, but it's usually pretty crowded. Lots of people in a small area all trying to get to the same stuff. Everyone is really friendly, and I always have a blast, but it might be a little overwhelming for friends who're not familiar with BPAL and don't know what to expect. :D

I'm a BPAL newbie and I plan on attending the Pink Moon will-call... can anyone tell me what to expect? It sounds exciting but I have no idea what goes on at these events, nor do I know anyone on the forum. Will it be crowded? Are people friendly? Neither of the girlfriends I'm bringing have even heard of BPAL; will it still be fun for them? I'd appreciate any feedback! :D

It's okay not to know people. We'll introduce ourselves and be sniffing wrists in no time. It's scary...NO! It isn't! It's actually a lot of fun. :D