Jump to content


Gypsycaster

Member Since 22 Feb 2011
Offline Last Active Apr 11 2011 11:42 PM
Finally fixed up my BPAL profile.....apparently I've been male . Updated 24 Mar · 0 comments

About Me

Hmmm......what to say...I'm a 40something artist and crafter that loves the darker side of pretty much everything. A devout movie freak, book lover and music hound who lives to attend steampunk / neo-Vic events and conventions. I love meeting new people and going new places. I do HAVE a computer....but it's about as reliable as an oasis in the Mojave.
I have two completely insane cats and one mildly insane hubby, with whom I share time and space, and many of my media obsessions.
Hubby is mad for Snake Oil. :wub2:

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 17
  • Profile Views 734
  • Member Title casual sniffer
  • Age 45 years old
  • Birthday December 7, 1968
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Interests
    STEAMPUNK, goth, pirates, Firefly, HORROR, side shows and carnivals, books books books, Professor Elemental, Amanda Palmer, DD, Abney Park, Dr. Steel, Hellblinki, This Way to the Egress, What Time is it Mr. Fox
  • Mood
    corset confused

BPAL


  • BPAL of the Day
    The Red Rider
  • Favorite Scents
    The Red Rider (tho I NEEEEEED to try out the other rider scents too), Dee, Galvanic Goggles, Whip, Chimera, Doc Buzzard, Tombstone

Astrology


  • Astrological Info
  • Chinese Zodiac Sign
    Monkey
  • Western Zodiac Sign
    Sagittarius

Location


  • Location
    New Jersey (at the moment)
  • Country
    United States

Contact Information


  • Twitter Twitter  gypsycaster

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors