Post-Update: Forum Issues Read more... ×
BPAL Madness!
lucymoonstar

CCNow Questions & Problems

I've got a question.....I am new to BPAL and am anxious to place my first order - I am planning on first ordering some samples....I haven't placed my order yet because I am a bit confused about sample ordering. Regarding the Sample Vials it states to list the samples you want to order, however, when I went to place the order I can't seem to figure out how to list the samples I want....Can somebody help me out - I'm a bit embarrassed!! :P

I just wonderd if Beth's still having the problem with CC-Now stating order was shipped and it was not really shipped. Mine says shipped April 1 and I got all excited but it did not arrive on Saturday, as it should have. If it doesn't come tomorrow, I will be worried, as I have had a few lost packages in the past. I just thought if someone could tell me the dates are incorrect, I would not worry so much. I got all excited cuz I saw shipped, but now I'm wondering if that's the case.

Lorajc,

I felt the same excitement when I saw that CC Now had my order listed as shipped on April 1st. I placed the order on March 22nd. I just checked my bank balances and the payment for CC Now was just charged to my account, so that may mean it's on the way. You may want to check to see if payment was taken out. I inquired on another thread and some of the more experiences BPAL purchasers commented that they don't count on the package arriving until after they've seen the payment as being posted.

I hope this is some help and postal fairy dust to you!

When I ordered through CCNow last time, it said that it was shipped on March 13th and the money was withdrawn from my account. But I didn't get a USPS shipping confirmation until the end of March. So, I don't trust anything with CCNow.