Post-Update: Forum Issues Read more... ×
BPAL Madness!

Pumpkin, chocolate, coffee bean, vanilla bean, and hazelnut.

This is my first time making a topic so hopefully I did this right. >>;

As soon as I saw the description I knew I had to order it and I'm really glad I did.

In the bottle: It smells just like the Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks from Fall last year.

Wet: For about 10 minutes I got an odd dirt note with a really strong coffee scent. The dirt note vanished and then it became mostly coffee until slowly fading to a warmer pumpkin spice scent with a slight creaminess from the hazelnut.

Dry: I'm not getting a lot of coffee anymore. It is mostly just a pumpkin with the a hazelnut after note with occasional wifts of vanilla. It still sort of smells like a Starbucks drink. I didn't really ever get the chocolate.

EDIT I still get occasional wafts of this scent and if I hold my wrist up to my nose the scent is quite strong still, though I put it on 8+ hours ago. It definitely is reminiscent of a Startbucks Pumpkin Latte. I think I want a back-up bottle.

Sniffing the bottle, I immediately get pumpkin and coffee notes. :thud:

Wet on the skin, pumpkin, coffee, and hazelnut. After a few minutes, the chocolate & vanilla notes are apparent.

Dries down to spicy pumpkin coffee.

If you love coffee notes, this is definitely not one to be missed!

Oh so delicious!

In the bottle: pumpkin coffee.

On me: delicious roasted pumpkin coffee with spices. This time hazelnut is working in my favor. Awesome blend, couldn't have asked for better. This smells like I need a second bottle!

In the imp: Spiced pumpkin coffee! :yum:

Drydown: Gorgeous spiced pumkin coffee with the barest hints of hazelnut! :wub2: For once...a pumpkin I can wear that doesn't become too buttery. :joy:

Short review: OMG, YUM!